Geoff Keighley’s Summer season Recreation Fest Showcase Is Scheduled For June ninth

With the demise of E3, at the very least for this yr, our June recreation showcases will come from particular person corporations and Summer season Recreation Fest, the Geoff Keighley-led occasion that has its personal present along with internet hosting a spread of different broadcasts.

The principle Summer season Recreation Fest Showcase, which can kick-start the “season”, now has a broadcast date and time – it is going to carry a lot of video games (and commercials for random PC gear) to our eyeballs on June 9 at 11am Pacific / 2pm Japanese / 7pm UK / 8pm CEST.

As you possibly can see from the trailer on the high of the web page, you can too watch this present and The Recreation Awards “at taking part IMAX Dwell theaters within the US, Canada and the UK”.

Proper now, the official Summer season Recreation Fest web site solely has the Xbox + Bethesda Recreation Showcase and a return of the Tribeca Video games Highlight within the schedule; little doubt extra streams and occasions can be added within the coming weeks.

Are you planning to look at the Summer season Recreation Fest showcase? As all the time, we’ll be watching and reside running a blog right here on Nintendo Life – do not wait lengthy now!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.