Watch: Nintendo Indie World Showcase May 2022 - Live!

Watch: Nintendo Indie World Showcase Might 2022 – Dwell!

Nintendo final held an Indie World simply earlier than the vacations in December, so it appears like a superb time for an additional batch of top-notch downloadable goodies.

At this time’s present begins at 7am PT / 10am ET / 3pm BST / 4pm CEST, and you’ll watch it dwell right here. Nintendo has confirmed that will probably be “about 20 minutes”, which is sufficient time to point out quite a lot of nice video games.

What do you hope to see? Ensure that to sit down again, loosen up and be part of our dwell chat whereas we watch the present.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.